Cowboy's Nightmare Band - Houston, TX
Cowboy's Nightmare CD Cover Luck

Released 1999

Cowboy's Nightmare is:
Jonna Lee Garrett: electric violin, fiddle & vocals
Ramona Gerene: bass guitar, keyboards, harmonica, saxophone, flute & vocals
Joni Lovvorn: drums, vocals
Jeri Natchez: lead vocals, tambourine
Shauna Pryor: keyboards, acoustic & bass guitars, mandolin, washboard, vocals
Dana Starr: electric & acoustic guitars, lead & backing vocals

Track List:

Recorded at Sound Arts Recording Studio. Manufactured and distributed by Cowboy's Nightmare.
Produced by Brian Baker and Cowboy's Nightmare
Engineered by Brian Baker. Mastered by Brian Baker and Jeff Wells.
All songs arranged and performed by Cowboy's Nightmare.
All songs published by Nightmare Lane Publishing accept "Hot Little Mama" and "Heart With a Song" ASCAP, BMI.